Seventh-day Adventist Church

Guyana Conference

Directory

conference

Section Menu

share your story

Directory of the Guyana Conference.

Conference Office

222 Peter Rose & Lance Gibbs Streets, Queenstown, Georgetown                                                              
Tel: 592-226-3302, 226-7702, 226-3313 (Switchboard)    
Fax: 592-223-8142
E-mail: info@guyanconference.org

Maranatha Press

222 Peter Rose & Lance Gibbs Streets, Queenstown, Georgetown
Main Office: (592)-226-0164
Fax: (592)-223-8142
Email: press@guyanaconference.org

IADPA Book Store (ABC)

222 Peter Rose & Lance Gibbs Streets, Queenstown, Georgetown
Main Office: (592)-226-5768
Fax: (592)-223-8142
Email: guy_abc@live.com

 


Departments/Offices

Treasury: treasury@guyanaconference.org
Youth:
 youth@guyanconference.org
Women and Children: womens@guyanaconference.org
Trust Services: trustservices@guyanaconference.org 
Sabbath School: sabschool@guyanaconference.org 
Publishing: abc@guyanaconference.org
Personal Mnistries:personalmin@guyanaconference.org
Ministerial: ministerial@guyanaconference.org
Health: health@guyanaconference.org
Audit Department: audit@guyanaconference.org
ADRA: adra@guyanaconference.org

 


Office
Information

Office Address
222 Peter Rose & Lance Gibbs Streets,
Queenstown, Georgetown, Guyana.

Contact
Information

Phone
(592)-226-7702,3302,3313
Fax
(592)-223-8142
Email
info@guyanaconference.org

Our
Mission

The mission of the Seventh-day Adventist Church is to proclaim to all people the everlasting gospel in the context of the Three Angels' messages of Revelation 14:6-12, leading them to accept Jesus as their personal Savior and to unite with His church, and nurturing them in preparation for His soon return.

Search

Enter your search below

Sitemap

Need to find a page?

Check the Site Map